Empresas que son parte de CTC

  • Credifin Logística

    Credifin Logística

    • 11 4238-7165 / 4238-1686
    • L a V 8 hs. a 12:30 hs. - 13 hs. a 17 hs.

    Dentro de CTC:

    Nave A módulo 6 a 8


Buenos Aires

  • Almirante Brown

    Adolfo Alsina 1660
    almirantebrown@credifinexpress.com.ar
    L a V 8 hs. a 12:30 hs. - 13 hs. a 17 hs.
    11 4238-7165 / 4238-1686

  • Arrecifes

    Euskalerria 442
    arrecifes@credifinexpress.com.ar
    L a V 8 hs. a 15:30 hs
    2478 450669

  • Avellaneda

    San Martín 1035
    avellanedaba@credifinexpress.com.ar
    L a V 7:30 hs. a 15:30 hs.
    11 7705-9163

  • Azul

    Monseñor Caneva 821
    azul@credifinexpress.com.ar
    L a V 8 hs. a 12 hs. - 16 hs. a 19 hs.
    2281 43-4075

  • Bahia Blanca

    Lavalle 528
    bahiablanca@credifinexpress.com.ar
    L a V 9 hs. a 18 hs.
    291 402-2755

  • Berazategui

    Avenida Mitre 1376
    berazategui@credifinexpress.com.ar
    L a V 9 hs. a 17 hs.
    11 3122-3432

  • Campana

    Avenida Mitre 1710
    campana@credifinexpress.com.ar
    L a V 9 hs. a 18 hs.
    3489 42-2421

  • Chivilcoy

    Avenida Ortiz 301
    chivilcoy@credifinexpress.com.ar
    9 hs a 16:30 hs
    02346428573

  • Escobar

    Bernardo de Irigoyen 411
    escobar@credifinexpress.com.ar
    8 hs a 13 hs y 14 hs a 17 hs
    03484610348

  • General Pacheco

    Panamericana Km. 33 Colectora Este 2570 422
    generalpacheco@credifinexpress.com.ar
    8 hs a 16 hs
    03327-528316

  • General San Martín

    Hipólito Yrigoyen 20
    generalsanmartin@credifinexpress.com.ar
    8 hs a 12hs y 16 hs a 20 hs
    3725571762

  • Junín

    Doctor Calp 13
    junin@credifinexpress.com.ar
    8 hs a 16 hs
    023624434917 / 4442392

  • La Plata

    Avenida 122 N° 162
    laplata@credifinexpress.com.ar
    9 hs a 16 hs
    02214904256

  • Lanús

    Remedios de Escalada de San Martín 1911
    lanus@credifinexpress.com.ar
    9 hs a 17 hs
    (011)77114839 / Cel.: 116930 7297

  • Lomas de Zamora

    Camino Presidente Juan Domingo Perón 281
    lomasdezamora@credifinexpress.com.ar
    9 hs a 15 hs
    541160889699

  • Luján

    Avenida Constitución 2123
    lujan@credifinexpress.com.ar
    9 hs a 15 hs
    541157724592

  • Mar del Plata

    Gaboto 6650
    mardelplata@credifinexpress.com.ar
    8 hs a 12 hs y 16 hs a 18 hs
    03472457572

  • Moreno

    Molina Campos 59
    moreno@credifinexpress.com.ar
    8:30 hs a 17 hs
    0237-4095777/1158494807

  • Morón

    Avenida Presidente Perón 3599
    moron@credifinexpress.com.ar
    9:30 hs a 15:30 hs
    1144500033

  • Pergamino

    Lagos 260
    pergamino@credifinexpress.com.ar
    8 hs a 15 hs
    02477413614

  • Pilar

    Estanislao López 453
    pilar@credifinexpress.com.ar
    8 hs a 19 hs
    1126473963

  • Quílmes

    Avenida 12 de Octubre 1556
    quilmes@credifinexpress.com.ar
    8:30 hs a 17 hs
    011 2139-6785

  • La Matanza San Justo

    Mariano Santamaría 3439
    01121383040
    9 hs a 18 hs
    01121383040

  • San Martín

    Cerrito 2391
    sanmartin@credifinexpress.com.ar
    8:30 hs a 17 hs
    01147559746-20078178

  • San Nicolás

    Alvear 208
    sannicolas@credifinexpress.com.ar
    7 hs a 17 hs.
    03364439300

  • Tandil

    Lisandro de la Torre 438
    tandil@credifinexpress.com.ar
    9 hs a 12:30 hs y 16:30 hs a 18 hs
    02494453134

  • Tigre

    Avenida Italia 1127
    tigre@credifinexpress.com.ar
    9 hs a 17 hs
    011-50699725

  • Tres Arroyos

    Avenida San Martín 973
    tresarroyos@credifinexpress.com.ar
    9 hs a 17 hs
    2983460426

  • Tres de Febrero

    Presidente Juan Domingo Perón 9863
    tresdefebrero@credifinexpress.com.ar
    9 hs a 17 hs
    52444322

  • Vicente Lopez

    Juan Bautista Alberdi 1630
    vicentelopez@credifinexpress.com.ar
    9 hs a 17 hs
    01147946903

  • Villa Martelli

    Avenida Bartolomé Mitre 873
    villamartelli@credifinexpress.com.ar
    9 hs a 17 hs
    0111558526573

Capital Federal

  • Capital Federal CTC

    Pergamino 3751
    capitalfederal29@credifinexpress.com.ar
    L a V 9 hs. a 17 hs.
    11 4600-7457/58/59

Chaco

  • Charata

    Buenos Aires 1245
    charata@credifinexpress.com.ar
    L a V 7:30 hs. a 12 hs. - 16 hs. a 19:30 hs.
    3731 42-7089

  • Roque Saenz Peña

    Juan Lavalle 1005
    roquesaenzp@credifinexpress.com.ar
    8 hs a 12 hs y 16 hs a 20 hs
    3644552584

  • Resistencia

    Avenida 25 de Mayo 2588
    resistencia@credifinexpress.com.ar
    8 hs a 11 hs y 14 hs a 18 hs
    0362 4475844-4460890

Córdoba

  • Alta Gracia

    Gabino Ezeiza (Ruta 5) 150
    altagracia@credifinexpress.com.ar
    L a V 9 hs. a 18 hs.
    3547 54-9999/62-3288

  • Arroyito

    Avenida Mariano Moreno 1948
    arroyito@credifinexpress.com.ar
    L a V 8:30 hs. a 14 hs
    3576 45-4768/44013

  • Bell Ville

    Boulevard Ascasubi 1080
    bellville@credifinexpress.com.ar
    8 hs a 12 hs y 15 hs a 19 hs
    0353715318578

  • Córdoba

    Avenida Circunvalación Agustín Tosco 0
    operacionescordoba@credifinexpress.com.ar
    9 hs a 17 hs
    08108880738

  • Jesús María

    Ingeniero Olmos 420
    jesusmaria@credifinexpress.com.ar
    8:30 hs a 12:30 hs y 15 hs a 19 hs
    03525400248

  • La Carlota

    E. Fernández 994
    lacarlota@credifinexpress.com.ar
    8 hs a 12 hs y 16 hs a 20 hs
    3583640618

  • La Falda

    Avenida Eden 29
    lafalda@credifinexpress.com.ar
    9 hs a 17 hs
    03548-437719

  • Marcos Juárez

    Av. Jorge Loinas RN9 983
    marcosjuarez@credifinexpress.com.ar
    8 hs a 12 hs y 16 hs a 18 hs
    03472457572

  • Oncativo

    Boulevard Lamadrid 548
    oncativo@credifinexpress.com.ar
    9 hs a 15 hs
    03572-457300

  • Río Cuarto

    Ruta A 005 km 2.5 0
    riocuarto@credifinexpress.com.ar
    8 hs a 17 hs
    0358-4701606

  • Río Segundo

    Bv. General Belgrano 1041
    riosegundo@credifinexpress.com.ar
    8:30 hs a 16 hs y 18 hs a 20 hs
    03572425000

  • Río Tercero

    Belgrano 57
    riotercero@credifinexpress.com.ar
    8 hs a 16 hs
    03571412122

  • San Francisco

    Ramón y Cajal 1041
    sanfrancisco@credifinexpress.com.ar
    8 hs a 18 hs
    03564437697

  • Santa Rosa de Calamuchita

    Avenida Intendente A. Llanos 282
    vallecalamuchita@credifinexpress.com.ar
    9 hs a 17 hs
    03546-560744

  • Villa Allende

    Avenida Agrim Enrique Bodereau 1386
    3543565775
    8 hs a 12 hs y 16 hs a 19 hs
    3543565775

  • Villa Carlos Paz

    Avenida San Martín 619
    villacarlospaz@credifinexpress.com.ar
    9 hs a 16 hs
    03541425370

  • Villa María

    Porfirio Seppey 1087
    03534536862
    8 hs a 16 hs
    03534536862

Corrientes

  • Corrientes

    Jujuy 838
    corrientes@credifinexpress.com.ar
    9 hs a 18 hs.
    0379-4469067

Entre Ríos

  • Colon

    General Urquiza 85
    colon@credifinexpress.com.ar
    9 hs a 17 hs
    03447421927

  • Concepción del Uruguay

    Posadas 755
    cdeluruguay@credifinexpress.com.ar
    7:30 hs a 13 hs y 15:30 hs a 17 hs
    03442433998

  • Concordia

    25 de Mayo 1255
    concordia@credifinexpress.com.ar
    8:30 hs a 16 hs
    03454229002

  • Gualeguaychú

    Doello Jurado 1109
    gualeguaychu@credifinexpress.com.ar
    7 hs a 15 hs.
    03446430076

  • Paraná

    Fray Mamerto Esquiú 860
    parana@credifinexpress.com.ar
    7 hs a 14 hs
    0343-4347508

  • Villa Elisa

    Emilio Francou 1415
    villaelisa@credifinexpress.com.ar
    9 hs a 17 hs
    03447421927

Formosa

  • Clorinda

    Avenida España 953
    clorinda@credifinexpress.com.ar
    8 hs a 12 hs y 15:30 hs a 19:30 hs
    3718-436136

  • Formosa

    Avenida Gendarmería Nacional 2026
    formosa@credifinexpress.com.ar
    8 hs a 12:30 hs y 16 hs a 21 hs
    03704431229

Misiones

  • Posadas

    Monteagudo 2412
    posadas@credifinexpress.com.ar
    9 hs a 13 hs y 17 hs a 20 hs
    543765250999

Santa Fe

  • Calchaquí

    Boulevard Belgrano 502
    calchaqui@credifinexpress.com.ar
    L a V de 8 hs. a 13 hs.
    3483 46-3951/53

  • Cañada de Gómez

    Boulevard Centenario 913
    cdadegomez@credifinexpress.com.ar
    L a V 8:30 hs. a 12 hs. - 16:30 hs. a 20 hs.
    3471 42-7969

  • Casilda

    Mitre 2140
    casilda@credifinexpress.com.ar
    L a V 7 hs. a 12 hs. - 15 hs. a 18 hs.
    3464 42-4354

  • El Trebol

    Juan XXIII 353
    eltrebol@credifinexpress.com.ar
    L a V 8 hs. a 12 hs. - 15:30 hs. a 19:30 hs.
    03401-15408868

  • Esperanza

    Sarmiento 1223
    esperanza@credifinexpress.com.ar
    8 hs a 15 hs
    03496429040

  • Firmat

    Corrientes 631
    firmat@credifinexpress.com.ar
    8 hs a 16 hs
    03465420730

  • Franck

    Moreno 2178
    franck@credifinexpress.com.ar
    8 hs a 18 hs
    342-5350594/5136369

  • Crespo

    Moreno 1162
    crespo@credifinexpress.com.ar
    8 hs a 12 hs y 15:30 hs a 19:30 hs
    03401-15408868

  • Granadero Baigorria

    Alvear 302
    gbaigorria@credifinexpress.com.ar
    8:30 hs a 12:30 hs y 15:30 hs a 19:30 hs
    03412994710

  • Las Toscas

    Calle 10 N° 651
    lastoscas@credifinexpress.com.ar
    8 hs a 13 hs y 17 hs a 20 hs
    03482492522

  • Rafaela

    Avenida Intendente O. Zobboli 440
    rafaela@credifinexpress.com.ar
    8 hs a 16 hs
    03492-426609 / 505455

  • Reconquista

    Ruta Nacional 11 N° 785
    reconquista@credifinexpress.com.ar
    8 hs a 17 hs
    03482-435578/430144

  • Rosario

    Ruta Nacional 9 278
    L a V 9 hs. a 17 hs

  • San Jorge

    Boulevard Presidente Perón 810
    sanjorge@credifinexpress.com.ar
    8 hs a 12 hs y 15 hs a 19 hs
    03406-15504228

  • San Justo Sta. Fe

    Santa Fe 2900
    sanjustosfe@credifinexpress.com.ar
    7:30 hs a 12 hs y 15:30 hs a 18 hs
    03498426916

  • San Lorenzo

    San Juan 802
    sanlorenzo@credifinexpress.com.ar
    8:30 hs a 12:30 hs y 16 hs a 19 hs
    3476-505873

  • Santa Fe

    Avenida Gobernador Freyre 2275
    santafe@credifinexpress.com.ar
    8 hs a 12 hs y 16 hs a 19 hs
    03482-15440638

  • Santo Tomé

    Avenida Lujan 2716
    santotome@credifinexpress.com.ar
    8 hs a 17 hs
    03424749222

  • Sunchales

    Julio Argentino Roca 455
    sunchales@credifinexpress.com.ar
    8 hs a 15 hs
    03493424102

  • Tostado

    Sarmiento 1356
    tostado@credifinexpress.com.ar
    8 hs a 12:30 hs y 16 hs a 20 hs
    03491474016

  • Venado Tuerto

    Marconi 373
    venadotuerto@credifinexpress.com.ar
    8 hs a 15 hs
    0346215672535-0346215672534

  • Vera

    Moreno 1830
    vera@credifinexpress.com.ar
    9 hs a 14 hs
    03483421769

  • Villa Constitución

    Newbery 278
    villaconstitucion@credifinexpress.com.ar
    8 hs a 12 hs y 14:15 hs a 17 hs
    3400657126

  • Gobernador Galvez

    Avenida Juan Domingo Perón 1799
    vggalvez@credifinexpress.com.ar
    8 hs a 20 hs
    03413176868

Santiago del Estero

  • Bandera

    25 de Mayo Norte 494
    bandera@credifinexpress.com.ar
    L a V 8 hs. a 12 hs. - 16 hs. a 19 hs.
    3857 46-2080

  • Quimili

    Avenida Roca y Ruta 89
    quimili@credifinexpress.com.ar
    8 hs a 13 hs y 15 a 19.30 hs.
    03843-15410040

  • Santiago

    Avenida Madre de las Ciudades 3629
    santiagodelestero@credifinexpress.com.ar
    8:30 hs a 12:30 hs y 16 hs a 20 hs
    3854267541

Tucumán

  • Tucumán

    Avenida Circunvalación 2423
    tucuman@credifinexpress.com.ar
    9 hs a 17 hs
    543812310880